Michele Carugi

Senior Technical Advisor


carugi.advisor@gmail.com


Fausto Ferraro

Commercial Manager


fausto.ferraro@medisky-me.com


Leonora Fajardo

Office Assistant


l.fajardo.medisky@gmail.com


Maurizio Dardana

Senior Commercial Advisor


maurizio.dardana.medisky@gmail.com


Gary Burgess

Business Development Manager


gary.burgess@medisky-me.com


Leonardo Simonetti

Sales


leonardo.simonetti@medisky-me.com


Domenico Patruno

Managing Director


domenico.patruno@medisky-me.com


Simone Patruno

Executive Manager


simone.patruno@medisky-me.com


Luca Pacini

Executive Manager


luca.pacini@medisky-me.com


Angela Patruno

Office Administrator


angela.patruno@medisky-me.com


Melvin Panis

Account Manager


melvin@medisky-me.com


Rafael Vergara

Office and Maintenance Clerk


medisky@medisky-me.com


Jeffrey Serrano

Commercial Assistant


jeffrey.serrano@medisky-me.com


Cecille Dela Rosa

MD Assistant


cecille.delarosa@medisky-me.com


Ahmad Saeed Ali Alkendi

President


ahmed.alkendy@medisky-me.com

Giuseppe Tonin

Quality & Technical Manager


giuseppe.tonin@medisky-me.com


Edwin Vergara

Commercial & Technical Engineer


edwin.vergara@medisky-me.com